About Our Board of Directors

The Neveh Shalom Board of Directors includes members who represent a cross-section of our membership. Some are lifelong members, others are relatively new to Neveh Shalom. The Board meets the third Thursday of each month to discuss and plan all aspects of synagogue life; all synagogue members are welcome and encouraged to attend. If you have any questions for the Board, please e-mail president Glen Coblens at president@nevehshalom.org.

Executive Committee

Glen Coblens

Jason Kaufman
Past President

Liza Milliner

Ben O’Glasser

Sally Segel

Brian Suher

Mark Kalenscher

Steve Sirkin

Diane Kahn & Jennifer Kalenscher
Sisterhood Co-Presidents

Zachary Horowitz & Mitch Elovitz
Men’s Club Co-President

Board of Directors

Michelle Alberts
Doug Blauer
Jon Caplan
Norman Chusid
Holly Eby
Todd Friedman
Steffanie Goldsmith
Jenn Director Knudsen
Raul Krivoy
Jeff Menashe
Alan Montrose
Eric Oslund
Larry Perrin
Debbie Plawner
Marissa Richardson
Carolyn Weinstein

Get the latest news and updates from Congregation Neveh Shalom